New website!

Welcome to our new website! We partnered with to build an entirely new website from the ground up, with a focus on easier access to information about our school and a better mobile experience. Please pardon our dust as we wrap up some final changes and features.

2019 Graduates

Congratulations to: Emily Rose Almeida, Abigail Bretches, Trinity Burton, Zachary Busse, Demaris Darnell, Brooke Dorsett, Peyton Flack, Shelby Glosson, Aidan Jones, Tiffanie Morgan, Zachary Muth, Aiden Seale, Alex Shaw, Scott Sisk, Grace Stewart, Nathan Stull and Abigail Williamson