Summer office hours Monday through Thursday 9:00-1:00.

HCCS National Junior Honor Society

Hill Country Christian School is proud to announce the list of this year’s new inductees to the National Junior Honor Society:

Austin Sperry

Matthew Cunningham

Carigan Davis

Selah Jones

Elizabeth Fritzler

Daniela Aparicio

Marlin Martinez

Emily Harrison

Caleb Davis

Caleb Noble

Aubrey Garrard

Christian Jordan

Carter Dillenbeck

Amanda Cook

Jett Reed

The induction ceremony will be at 9:00 a.m. on March 21st.